Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Canweplay892022 33 / M
"letsplay420"
Heber Springs, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2022

To view all of
Canweplay892022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of bbwnsa.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Canweplay892022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,550,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetness47kh
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
FunCouple48502
Arkansas, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
SexyKitty11980
Arkansas, United States
leatherfun51
Arkansas, United States
3felicity
Kentucky, United States
Mountaincurr
Arkansas, United States
Sukit4Uwell
California, United States
HannahVera
Florida, United States
 
Status
Canweplay892022 33/M
Heber Springs, Arkansas
??
Introduction
I love sex, but I'm more interested in (short-term relationships/long-term relationships/marriage).

My Ideal Person idk tryn to find that out jus b real an on ABSOLUTELY NO FAKENESS JUS BE REAL.... because I'm very BLUNT JUS THE WAY GOD ROLLED ME.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i cant

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yea doesnt everyone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Canweplay892022's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Heber Springs, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1989
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: