Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
missdspleasure 43 / F
"messy uninhibited fun!!!"
Queensbury, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2014

To view all of
missdspleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missdspleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,727,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Nebraska, United States
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
missdspleasure 43/F
Queensbury, New York
Blonde hair blue eyes bbw 5'8 long legs big beautiful boobs!!! Cum say hi!! ;-) . If you do hit me up there make sure you tell me where your from and please send a pic if you don't have one on here I like to know who I'm talking to !!

My Ideal Person Patient, kind, caring, sexy, fun, kinky....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of missdspleasure's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Queensbury, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender/ nanny
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: