Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mwc4fun1419 45 / 46 / C
"MWC looking for some occasional adult fun"
Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2016

To view all of
mwc4fun1419's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mwc4fun1419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Vermont, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Vermont, United States
mwc4fun1419 45/C
Springfield, Massachusetts
We are a happily married couple looking for a third to join us for some occasional adult fun. Looking for a man between 20 and 70 who is available weekend nights and some daytimes. Hubby enjoys watching and is curious and open to bi guys but either way is ok. She is a small bbw and is very busty. Weekend nights would be for all three of us to play and weekdays for just you and her once we're all comfortable. Shoot us a message and let's see where it goes!

  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: April 1, 1979 April 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts