Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nnjplayer446 65 / M
"Straight male looking for sexy mature ladies or hot T-g"
Congers, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of bbwnsa.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nnjplayer446's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,158 Active Members!*
 
Status
nnjplayer446 65/M
Congers, New York
Always looking for fun times
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. Straight male looking to get with sexy mature F or hot T-g . I'm a basic guy, not a super stud or joe jock. What I can offer is sincerity, caring, and most of all friendship. If interested, don't hesitate to contact me. I'll be happy to provide pics upon request, and expect the same from you. I'm also not looking for one-time things. I like steady, mutually satisfying relationships. If this doesn't fit your needs, I wish you well. I particularly love stockings and heels.....

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Congers, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: March 26, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None