Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pinkstockings 62 / T
"enjoyable times and new horizons!"
Oxford, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2006

To view all of
pinkstockings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinkstockings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,771,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Ohio, United States
Alberta, Canada
Bruxelles, Belgium
Ohio, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
Kentucky, United States
pinkstockings 62/T
Oxford, Ohio
Looking to have enjoyable times with someone who wants to share their fantasies and turn them into real sensuous experiences.

My Ideal Person warm, interesting, and curious.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being pleasured by three sexy women, one luscious female
deeply penetrating my ass with a vibrating strap on dildo, another
caressing my balls while exploring my penis with her lips
and tongue and last but not least the third massaging my
breast and sucking on my nipples until I have a climax that
could be heard around the world! Then I would have the pleasure
to return the favors to all three in full.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pinkstockings's responses

  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Oxford, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: