Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
romanticguy4yo22 62 / M
"Looking for you as we take each other away"
sandusky, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Online Now!
Member Since: August 4, 2016

To view all of
romanticguy4yo22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of bbwnsa.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view romanticguy4yo22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,588,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biff19_a122
Ontario, Canada
anna36bb
Ohio, United States
capt554
Virginia, United States
beanoh2
Ohio, United States
DaniCD2015
Ohio, United States
BBWwantlove2
California, United States
Bottom4OlderTopx
South Carolina, United States
Johnman702
Ohio, United States
blueizlady
Ohio, United States
 
Status
romanticguy4yo22 62/M
sandusky, Ohio
Introduction
I have pictures upon request. I was in long term relationship of 10 years and things just didn't work out. Now currently just looking to have fun and enjoy being around like minded people.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a sexy and sensual type.

My motto is Friendship, fun and a lot of flirting together in person and also online.

For me its about the person and if we have chemistry its easy to find that out by chatting first.

I take your hand and gently kiss it then hold it tight and never let it go. Also by holding your hand it allows me to pull you closer to me too.

I am an equal hand holding person too.

Thanks for reading and send me some email.

I look forward to chatting with you.

Brett

Information
  • 62 / male
  • sandusky, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: We can discuss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None