Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sonsofguns92067 56 / 51 / C
"Looking for NEW Experiences...."
Schaghticoke, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
sonsofguns92067's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of bbwnsa.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sonsofguns92067's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,817,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
BionicMayan
New York, United States
Rebelscum77
South Carolina, United States
1moretime60
New York, United States
tonytherizz
North Carolina, United States
Funlovingma69
New York, United States
hotmixednycpl
New York, United States
Happytogas
New York, United States
FecklessPervert
New York, United States
 
Status
sonsofguns92067 56/C
Schaghticoke, New York
Introduction
Both myself and my wife are a very open minded couple looking for pure fun and satisfaction. We are both in our 40's. Will try anything once or even twice. Both clean and diseased free.

My Ideal Person 37-45 years of age, BLACK, white, mixed - Male / opened minded couples

Average body type - as we are.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sonsofguns92067's responses

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Schaghticoke, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1967 November 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Contractor Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either